Success


I haven’t been able to post recently because school is literally kicking my ass with work. This is turning out to be my hardest semester yet.
I’ve recently realized that I want to study success, and that my next few projects will focus on the science of success.

First though, what is success? Everyone defines it differently, so what overarching definition can I place on this important aspect of life?

more to come

About thepsychconvert

I have a few passions and a hundred hobbies. I often wish there was more time in the day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Success

  1. Hanna Wilbur says:

    For me success is if when today is better than yesterday, or when my next try is better than the previous try.
    ^_^

Leave a Reply

